Contact

Locations

Toronto

320 Front Street West, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M5V 3B6, Canada
T: +1 416 586 5441
F: +1 416 586 9916
E: info-tor@axon-com.com

New York

800 Westchester Avenue Suite S-540
Rye Brook, New York 10573 USA
T: +1 914 701 0100
F: +1 914 701 0400
E: info-axonus@axon-com.com

New York

London

7th Floor, 160 Blackfriars Road,
London
SE1 8EZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3595 2400
F: +44 20 3595 2440
E: info-ldn@axon-com.com

London

Brighton

Floor 4, Mocatta House, Trafalgar Place
Brighton BN1 4DU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3595 2436
F: +44 20 3595 2440
E:  info-brig@axon-com.com

Brighton

Copenhagen

Hellebæk Klædefabrik
Nordre Strandvej 119 E
3150 Hellebæk
Denmark
T: +45 2988 0587
E: info-cpn@axon-com.com

COPENHAGEN

Switzerland

T: +41 (0) 76 402 2590
E: info-zug@axon-com.com

Switzerland

“I work with some of the most committed and passionate people at AXON, and it shows every day in the work we deliver to our clients.”

Evita Sanchez

Director, AXON New York

Evita Sanchez

Senior leadership team

We’d love to meet you in person. Why not contact one of us to arrange it?

Toronto, Canada

Chuck Johnston
Managing Partner (Canada and US)
T: +1 416 848 1458
E: c.johnston@axon-com.com

Shawn Patterson
Senior Vice President
T: +1 416 848 1444
E: s.patterson@axon-com.com

Daniella McCrorie
Vice President
T: +1 416 586 1900
E: d.mccrorie@axon-com.com

New York, US

Evita Sanchez
Director
T: +1 914 0 0100 x 5356
E: esanchez@axon-com.com

London, UK

Ralph Sutton
International Managing Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2412
E: rsutton@axon-com.com

Miranda Dini
Managing Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2414
E: mdini@axon-com.com

Dr Emma Kenny
Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2401
E: ekenny@axon-com.com

Dr Romina Oxborough
Vice President, Clinical Trial Services
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2464
E: r.oxborough@axon-com.com

Sam Barnes
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2448
E: sbarnes@axon-com.com

Natalie Turner
Director
T: +44 (0) 3595 2492
E: nturner@axon-com.com

Dr Shanida Nataraja
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2413
E: snataraja@axon-com.com

Elisabeth Mozel-Jury
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2490
E: emozel-jury@axon-com.com

Dr Emma Lemon
Director
T: +44 (0) 3595 2424
E: elemon@axon-com.com

Dr Katrina de Saram
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2584
E: kdeSaram@axon-com.com

Brighton, UK

Dr Jayne Carey-George
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2461
E: jcarey@axon-com.com

Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Dr Tina Hahn
Vice President
T: +45 2988 0587
E: thahn@axon-com.com

“It is when we encounter the most difficult problems that we come up with the most creative solutions.”

Jay Virani 

Account Director, AXON Clinical Trial Services

Sarah Beales

Broader Firm Support

We bring together teams of discipline experts from across our network to provide creative communications solutions and bold thinking that moves people to think and act. Learn a bit more about our Firm’s network:

National PR Logo
National Equicom Logo
Madano Logo
Shift Communications Logo
WPP Logo